KAMEN

sirakov

GDPR

B2B – RECHTSANWALT – ATTORNEY AT LAW

 

Statement on Data Protection

1. Personal data

We, at the Law Firm of Kamen Sirakov collect, process and use your personal data (i.e. personal data of individuals) only with your consent, upon your instruction or mandate, for the purposes agreed with you or in all cases in which there is another legal ground for this which is in conformity with the GDPR; all this will be done in conformity with data protection and civil law. 

 

We will only collect such personal data, which is necessary for the performance and handling of our services as attorneys at law or which you have provided to us voluntarily. The method of the transmission (e.g. by e-mail, by fax, by contact form on the website, via social media) of personal information does not diminish your rights to the protection of personal information.

 

Personal data is any information relating to an identified or identifiable natural person; an identifiable natural person is one who can be identified, directly or indirectly, in particular by reference to an identifier such as a name, address, E-Mail-address, telephone number, date of birth, age, sex, social insurance number, video recordings, photographs, voice recordings of persons as well as biometrical data such as finger prints. Also, sensitive information, such as health information or data related to criminal proceedings may be included. 

2. Right of access und erasure

Subject to the preservation of attorney-client-privilege (rechtsanwaltliche Verschwiegenheitspflicht), as a client and in general as a data subject you have the right to information about your stored personal data, its origin and its recipient and the purpose of the data processing as well as a right of rectification, data transfer, objection, restriction of processing as well as blocking of access or erasure of incorrect or impermissibly processed data.

 

In case of changes to your personal data we kindly request you to inform us accordingly. 

 

You have the right at any time to revoke your consent to the use of your personal data. Your request for access, deletion, correction, objection and / or data transfer, in the latter case, provided that this does not cause disproportionate effort, may be addressed to the address of the law firm mentioned in point 10 of this statement.

 

If you believe that the processing of your personal data by us violates the applicable data protection law or your data protection rights have been violated in another manner, it is possible to file a complaint with the competent supervisory authority. In Austria, the Data Protection Authority (Datenschutzbehörde) is responsible for this.

3. Data security 

The protection of your personal data is undertaken through appropriate organizational and technical precautions. These precautions relate in particular to protection against unauthorized, unlawful or coincidental access, processing, loss, use and manipulation.

 

Notwithstanding the efforts to maintain a consistently high level of due diligence, it cannot be ruled out that information you share with us over the internet may be viewed and used by others.

 

Please note that we, therefore, do not assume or accept any liability whatsoever for the disclosure of information due to errors in data transmission not caused by us and / or unauthorized access by third parties (e.g. hacking of email accounts or telephone, interception of faxes, etc.). 

4. Use of personal data

We will not process the data provided to us for purposes other than those covered (i) by the mandate agreement (instruction letter) or (ii) by your consent or (iii) otherwise by any provision in accordance with the GDPR. The above does not apply to the use for statistical purposes, provided that the personal data has been anonymized.  

Pursuant to § 8a of the Attorneys’ Code (RAO) regarding attorneys' obligation concerning the prevention of money laundering (§ 165 Criminal Code - StGB) and terrorism financing (§ 278d StGB), the attorney is obliged to examine with particular care all transactions in which he is particularly careful in his name and on behalf of the his party carries out financial or real estate transactions or participates in the planning or implementation of their planning or implementation for his party, which relate to:

 

1. the purchase or sale of real estate or undertakings;

 

2. the management of money, securities or other assets, the opening or management of bank, savings or securities accounts;

 

3. the establishment, operation or management of trusts, companies, foundations or similar structures, including the procurement of the funds necessary for the establishment, operation or management of companies.

 

Pursuant to § 8b of the RAO, Austrian attorneys must establish the identity of his party and that of the beneficial owner.

5. Transfer of personal data to third parties

In order to fulfill your instructions, it may additionally be necessary to forward your data to third parties (e.g. opposing party, substitutes, insurance companies, service providers whom we use and to whom we provide data, etc.) courts or authorities. Any transfer of your personal data takes place exclusively on the basis of the GDPR, especially for the purpose of fulfilling your instructions or on the basis of your consent. 

 

Furthermore, we inform you that within the framework of our legal representation activities we acquire fact-related and case-related information both from you and from third parties. 

 

Some of the above-named recipients of your personal data are located outside your country or process your personal data outside your country. The level of data protection in other countries may not be the same as in Austria. However, we only transfer your personal data to countries for which the EU Commission has decided that they have an adequate level of data protection, or we take measures to ensure that all recipients have an adequate level of data protection, which includes to conclude agreements containing standard contractual clauses (2010/87 / EC and / or 2004/915 / EC).

In the circumstances of § 8c OF the RAO, Austrian attorneys may be obliged to report suspicious information regarding money laundering (§ 165 StGB) or terrorism financing (§ 278d StGB) to the Federal Minister of the Interior (Federal Criminal Police Office, Money Laundering Reporting Office pursuant to Section 4 (2) of the Federal Criminal Police Office Act.

6. Communication of breaches of personal data

We will endeavor to ensure that any data breaches are detected early and, where appropriate, are promptly communicated to you or to the competent regulatory authority, including information on the relevant data categories which were breached.

7. Retention of personal data

We will not retain personal data for longer than is necessary to fulfill our contractual or legal obligations and to avert any possible liability claims with due regard to statutes of limitations or as long we are liable to be sued in court.

8. Cookies

Our website uses "cookies" to make our services more user-friendly, effective and secure.

 

A "cookie" is a small text file that we transmit via our web server to the cookie folder of the browser on the hard disk of your computer. This will allow our website to recognize you as a user when connecting between our web server and your browser. Cookies help us to determine the frequency of use and the number of users of our websites. The content of the cookies we use is limited to an identification number that no longer allows any personal reference to the user. The main purpose of a cookie is to recognize visitors to the site. 

 

Two types of cookies are used on our website:

 

  • Session cookies: these are temporary cookies that remain in the cookie folder of your browser until you leave our website and are automatically deleted after the end of your visit.

 

  • Persistent cookies: for better usability, cookies remain stored on your device and allow us to recognize your browser upon your next visit.

 

You can adjust the settings of your browser so that you are informed when a cookie is installed, are prompted to permit the installation of cookies only in individual cases, the acceptance of cookies for certain categories of cases or to generally exclude and activate the automatic deletion of cookies when closing the browser. Disabling cookies may limit the functionality of our website.

9. Server-Log-Files 

To optimize this website in terms of system performance, usability and providing useful information about our services, the website provider automatically collects and stores information in so-called server log files, which your browser automatically transmits to us. This includes your internet protocol address (IP address), browser and language setting, operating system, referrer URL, your internet service provider and date / time.

 

A combination of this data with personal data sources will not be made. We reserve the right to check this data retrospectively, if we become aware of specific indications for illegal use. 

 

When you visit our website, your surfing behavior can be statistically evaluated. This is mainly done with the help of cookies and with so-called analysis programs. The analysis of your surfing behavior is usually anonymous; the surf behavior cannot be traced back to you. You may object to this analysis or prevent it by not using certain tools. Detailed information can be found in the following parts of the Statement on Data Protection. 

10. SSL or TLS Encryption

For security reasons and to protect the transmission of confidential content, such as orders or requests that you send to us as a site operator, this site uses SSL or TLS encryption. You can recognize an encrypted connection by the fact that the address bar of the browser changes from "http://" to "https://" and by the lock icon in your browser line.

 

If SSL or TLS encryption is enabled, the data you submit to us cannot be read by third parties.

11. Social Media

Facebook-Plugins (Like & Share-Button)

Plugins of the social network Facebook, provider Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, are integrated on our pages. You can recognize the Facebook plugins by the Facebook logo or the "Like" button on our site. An overview of the Facebook plugins can be found here: https://developers.facebook. com/docs/plugins/.

 

When you visit our webpages, the plug-in establishes a direct connection between your browser and the Facebook-server. Facebook receives the information that you have visited our site with your IP address. If you click on the Facebook "Like" button while you are logged into your Facebook account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Facebook profile. This allows Facebook to assign the visit to our webpages to your user account. We, as the provider of the pages, do not receive any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Facebook. For more information, see Facebook's privacy policy at: https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

If you do not want Facebook to be able to associate your visit to our pages with your Facebook user account, please log out of your Facebook user account.

Twitter Plugin

On our pages functions of the service Twitter are integrated. These features are offered by Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. By using Twitter and the "Re-Tweet" function, the websites you visit are linked to your Twitter account and announced to other users. Data is also transferred to Twitter. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, do not receive any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Twitter. For more information, please visit Twitter's Privacy Policy at: https://twitter.com/privacy.

 

You can change your twitter privacy settings in the account settings under https://twitter.com/account/settings.

Instagram Plugin

Functions of the service Instagram are integrated On our webpages. These features are provided by Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA.

 

If you are logged in on your Instagram account, you can link the contents of our pages to your Instagram profile by clicking the Instagram button. This allows Instagram to assign the visit to our pages to your user account. We would like to point out that we, as the provider of the pages, do not receive any knowledge of the content of the transmitted data as well as their use by Instagram.

For more information, see Instagram's Privacy Policy: https://instagram.com/about/ legal/privacy/.

12. Analysis tools and advertising

Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analytics service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies". These are text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f

 

The storage of Google Analytics cookies is based on Art. 6 subsection 1 letter f of the GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the analysis of user behavior in order to optimize both its website presentation and its commercial messages.

IP Anonymization

We have activated the IP anonymization feature on this website. This will shorten your IP address from Google within Member States of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area prior to transmission to the United States. Only in exceptional cases will the full IP address be transmitted to a Google server in the USA and truncated there. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information for the purpose of evaluating your use of the website, compile reports on website activity and other services relating to website activity and internet usage. to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser within the scope of Google Analytics will not be merged with other data from Google.

Browser Plugin

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to the full extent. You can also prevent the collection of data generated by the cookie and related to your use of the website (including your IP address) to Google and the processing of this data by Google by using the browser plug-in available at the following link. download and install: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Opposition to data collection

You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting your data by clicking on the following link. An opt-out cookie is set to prevent the collection of your data on future visits to this website: Disable Google Analytics.

 

For more information on how google analytics handles user data, please see Google's privacy policy: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

YouTube

Our website applies plugins from the Google-operated site YouTube. The site is operated by YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

 

If you visit one of our sites equipped with a YouTube plugin, a connection is established to the YouTube servers. The YouTube server will be informed which of our pages you have visited.

 

If you are logged into your YouTube account, you allow YouTube to associate your browsing behavior directly with your personal profile. You can prevent this by logging out of your YouTube account.

 

The use of YouTube is based on Art. 6 subsection 1 letter f of the GDPR. The website operator has a legitimate interest in the analysis of user behavior in order to optimize both its website presentation and its commercial messages.

 

For more information on how to handle user data, please visit YouTube's privacy policy at: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Google Web Fonts

This page uses so-called web fonts provided by Google to display fonts in a consistent way. When you visit a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into its browser cache to display texts and fonts correctly.

 

For this purpose, the browser you are using must connect to Google's servers. This will make Google aware that our website has been accessed via your IP address. The use of Google Web Fonts is in the interest of a uniform and attractive presentation of our online content. We ivoke our legitimate interest in this as per Art. 6 subparagraph 1 letter f of the GDPR. 

 

If your browser does not support web fonts, a default font will be used by your computer.

 

For more information about Google Web Fonts, see https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq and Google's Privacy Policy:  https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Google Maps

This page uses the map service Google Maps via an API. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

In order to use the functions of Google Maps, it is necessary to memorize your IP address. This information is usually transferred to a Google server in the United States and stored there. The provider of this site has no influence on this data transfer.

 

The use of Google Maps is in the interest of an attractive presentation of our online content and for easy reference and display of locations included on our webpages. This constitutes a legitimate interest invoked by us within the meaning of Article 6 subparagraph 1 letter f of the GDPR.

 

More information on how to handle user data can be found in Google's privacy policy: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

12. Our contact information 

The protection of your personal data is particularly important to us. We are always available for you under the contact details below for your questions or your withdrawal of consent.

 

k.sirakov@sirakov.at

Phone: +43 (0) 1 710 75 66

 

Mag. Kamen Sirakov

KAMEN

sirakov

DSGVO

B2B – RECHTSANWALT – ATTORNEY AT LAW

 

Datenschutzerklärung

1. Personenbezogene Daten

Wir, in der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei Mag. Kamen Sirakov, erheben, verarbeiten und nutzen Ihre personenbezogenen Daten nur mit Ihrer Einwilligung bzw. Mandatierung oder Bestellung zu den mit Ihnen vereinbarten Zwecken oder wenn eine sonstige rechtliche Grundlage im Einklang mit der DSGVO vorliegt; dies unter Einhaltung der datenschutz- und zivilrechtlichen Bestimmungen. 

 

Es werden nur solche personenbezogenen Daten erhoben, die für die Durchführung und Abwicklung unserer rechtsanwaltlichen Leistungen erforderlich sind oder die Sie uns freiwillig zur Verfügung gestellt haben. Die Art der Übermittlung (z.B. per E-Mail, per Telefax, per Kontaktformular auf der Webseite, über soziale Medien) der persönlichen Informationen mindert nicht Ihre Rechte auf Schutz der persönlichen Informationen 

 

Personenbezogene Daten sind alle Daten, die Einzelangaben über persönliche oder sachliche Verhältnisse enthalten, beispielsweise Name, Anschrift, Emailadresse, Telefonnummer, Geburtsdatum, Alter, Geschlecht, Sozialversicherungsnummer, Videoaufzeichnungen, Fotos, Stimmaufnahmen von Personen sowie biometrische Daten wie etwa Fingerabdrücke. Auch sensible Daten, wie Gesundheitsdaten oder Daten im Zusammenhang mit einem Strafverfahren können mitumfasst sein.

2. Auskunft und Löschung

Als Mandantin oder Mandant bzw. generell als Betroffener haben Sie – unter Wahrung der rechtsanwaltlichen Verschwiegenheitspflicht – jederzeit das Recht auf Auskunft über Ihre gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten, deren Herkunft und Empfänger und den Zweck der Datenverarbeitung sowie ein Recht auf Berichtigung, Datenübertragung, Widerspruch, Einschränkung der Bearbeitung sowie Sperrung oder Löschung unrichtiger bzw. unzulässig verarbeiteter Daten. 

 

Insoweit sich Änderungen Ihrer persönlichen Daten ergeben, ersuchen wir um entsprechende Mitteilung. 

 

Sie haben jederzeit das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung zur Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten zu widerrufen. Ihre Eingabe auf Auskunft, Löschung, Berichtigung, Widerspruch und/oder Datenübertragung, im letztgenannten Fall, sofern damit nicht ein unverhältnismäßiger Aufwand verursacht wird, kann an die in Punkt 10. dieser Erklärung angeführte Anschrift der Rechtsanwaltskanzlei gerichtet werden. 

 

Wenn Sie der Auffassung sind, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten durch uns gegen das geltende Datenschutzrecht verstößt oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche in einer anderen Weise verletzt worden sind, besteht die Möglichkeit, sich bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. In Österreich zuständig ist hierfür die Datenschutzbehörde.

3. Datensicherheit

Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt durch entsprechende organisatorische und technische Vorkehrungen. Diese Vorkehrungen betreffen insbesondere den Schutz vor unerlaubtem, rechtswidrigem oder auch zufälligem Zugriff, Verarbeitung, Verlust, Verwendung und Manipulation. 

Ungeachtet der Bemühungen der Einhaltung eines stets angemessen hohen Standes der Sorgfaltsanforderungen kann nicht ausgeschlossen werden, dass Informationen, die Sie uns über das Internet bekannt geben, von anderen Personen eingesehen und genutzt werden. 

 

Bitte beachten Sie, dass wir daher keine wie immer geartete Haftung für die Offenlegung von Informationen aufgrund nicht von uns verursachter Fehler bei der Datenübertragung und/oder unautorisiertem Zugriff durch Dritte übernehmen (zB Hackangriff auf Email-Account bzw. Telefon, Abfangen von Faxen).

4. Verwendung der Daten

Wir werden die uns zur Verfügung gestellten Daten nicht für andere Zwecke als die durch den Mandatsvertrag oder durch Ihre Einwilligung oder sonst durch eine Bestimmung im Einklang mit der DSGVO gedeckten Zwecken verarbeiten. Ausgenommen hiervon ist die Nutzung für statistische Zwecke, sofern die zur Verfügung gestellten Daten anonymisiert wurden.

Gemäß § 8a der Rechtsanwaltsordnung (RAO) ist der Rechtsanwalt im Hinblick auf die hier besonders hohe Gefahr der Geldwäscherei (§ 165 StGB) oder Terrorismusfinanzierung (§ 278d StGB) verpflichtet, alle Geschäfte besonders sorgfältig zu prüfen, bei denen er im Namen und auf Rechnung seiner Partei Finanz- oder Immobilientransaktionen durchführt oder für seine Partei an deren Planung oder Durchführung mitwirkt und die Folgendes betreffen:

1. den Kauf oder den Verkauf von Immobilien oder Unternehmen,

2. die Verwaltung von Geld, Wertpapieren oder sonstigen Vermögenswerten, die Eröffnung oder Verwaltung von Bank-, Spar- oder Wertpapierkonten oder

3. die Gründung, den Betrieb oder die Verwaltung von Trusts, Gesellschaften, Stiftungen oder ähnlichen Strukturen, einschließlich der Beschaffung der zur Gründung, zum Betrieb oder zur Verwaltung von Gesellschaften erforderlichen Mittel.

Gemäß § 8b RAO hat der Rechtsanwalt die Identität seiner Partei und jene des wirtschaftlichen Eigentümers festzustellen. 

5. Übermittlung von Daten an Dritte 

Zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrages ist es möglicherweise auch erforderlich, Ihre Daten an Dritte (zB Gegenseite, Substitute, Versicherungen, Dienstleister, derer wir uns bedienen und denen wir Daten zur Verfügung stellen, etc.) Gerichte oder Behörden, weiterzuleiten. Eine Weiterleitung Ihrer Daten erfolgt ausschließlich auf Grundlage der DSGVO, insb. zur Erfüllung Ihres Auftrags oder aufgrund Ihrer vorherigen Einwilligung.

 

Weiters informieren wir Sie darüber, dass im Rahmen unserer rechtsanwaltlichen Vertretung und Betreuung regelmäßig auch sachverhalts- und fallbezogene Informationen von Ihnen von dritten Stellen bezogen werden.

 

Manche der oben genannten Empfänger Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten befinden sich außerhalb Ihres Landes oder verarbeiten dort Ihre personenbezogenen Daten. Das Datenschutzniveau in anderen Ländern entspricht unter Umständen nicht dem Österreichs. Wir übermitteln Ihre personenbezogenen Daten jedoch nur in Länder, für welche die EU-Kommission entschieden hat, dass sie über ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau verfügen oder wir setzen Maßnahmen, um zu gewährleisten, dass alle Empfänger ein angemessenes Datenschutzniveau haben wozu wir Standardvertragsklauseln (2010/87/EC und/oder 2004/915/EC) abschließen.

Unter den Umständen des § 8c RAO kann der Rechtsanwalt im Zusammenhang mit seinen Pflichten zur Prävention von Geldwäscherei (§ 165 StGB) oder Terrorismusfinanzierung (§ 278d StGB) verpflichtet sein, Verdachtsmeldungen an den Bundesminister für Inneres (Bundeskriminalamt, Geldwäschemeldestelle gemäß § 4 Abs. 2 Bundeskriminalamt-Gesetz) zu erstatten.  

6. Bekanntgabe von Datenpannen

Wir sind bemüht sicherzustellen, dass Datenpannen frühzeitig erkannt und gegebenenfalls unverzüglich Ihnen bzw der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde unter Einbezug der jeweiligen Datenkategorien, die betroffen sind, gemeldet werden.

7. Aufbewahrung der Daten

Wir werden Daten nicht länger aufbewahren als dies zur Erfüllung unserer vertraglichen bzw gesetzlichen Verpflichtungen und zur Abwehr allfälliger Haftungsansprüche unter Berücksichtigung der Verjährungsfristen erforderlich ist oder solange eine Inanspruchnahme (Haftung) von uns möglich ist.

8. Cookies

Diese Website verwendet „Cookies“, um unser Angebot nutzerfreundlicher, effektiver und sicherer zu gestalten. 

 

Ein „Cookie“ ist eine kleine Textdatei, die wir über unseren Web-Server an die Cookie-Datei des Browsers auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übermitteln. Damit wird es unserer Website ermöglicht, Sie als Nutzer wiederzuerkennen, wenn eine Verbindung zwischen unserem Web-Server und Ihrem Browser hergestellt wird. Cookies helfen uns dabei, die Nutzungshäufigkeit und die Anzahl der Nutzer unserer Internetseiten zu ermitteln. Der Inhalt der von uns verwendeten Cookies beschränkt sich auf eine Identifikationsnummer, die keine Personenbeziehbarkeit mehr auf den Nutzer zulässt. Der Hauptzweck eines Cookies ist die Erkennung der Besucher der Website. 

 

Zwei Arten von Cookies werden auf dieser Website verwendet:

 

  • Session Cookies: Das sind temporäre Cookies, die bis zum Verlassen unserer Website in der Cookie-Datei Ihres Browsers verweilen und nach Ende Ihres Besuchs automatisch gelöscht werden.

 

  • Dauerhafte Cookies: Für eine bessere Benutzerfreundlichkeit bleiben Cookies auf Ihrem Endgerät gespeichert und erlauben es uns, Ihren Browser beim nächsten Besuch wiederzuerkennen.

 

Sie können Ihren Browser so einstellen, dass Sie über das Setzen von Cookies informiert werden und Cookies nur im Einzelfall erlauben, die Annahme von Cookies für bestimmte Fälle oder generell ausschließen sowie das automatische Löschen der Cookies beim Schließen des Browsers aktivieren. Bei der Deaktivierung von Cookies kann die Funktionalität dieser Website eingeschränkt sein. 

9. Server-Log-Files 

Zur Optimierung dieser Website in Bezug auf die System-Performance, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Bereitstellung von nützlichen Informationen über unsere Dienstleistungen erhebt und speichert der Provider der Website automatisch Informationen in so genannten Server-Log Files, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Davon umfasst sind Ihre Internet-Protokoll Adresse (IP-Adresse), Browser und Spracheinstellung, Betriebssystem, Referrer URL, Ihr Internet Service Provider und Datum/Uhrzeit. 

 

Eine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit personenbezogenen Datenquellen wird nicht vorgenommen. Wir behalten uns vor, diese Daten nachträglich zu prüfen, wenn uns konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine rechtswidrige Nutzung bekannt werden. 

 

Beim Besuch unserer Website kann Ihr Surf-Verhalten statistisch ausgewertet werden. Das geschieht vor allem mit Cookies und mit sogenannten Analyseprogrammen. Die Analyse Ihres Surf-Verhaltens erfolgt in der Regel anonym; das Surf-Verhalten kann nicht zu Ihnen zurückverfolgt werden. Sie können dieser Analyse widersprechen oder sie durch die Nichtbenutzung bestimmter Tools verhindern. Detaillierte Informationen dazu finden Sie in der folgenden Datenschutzerklärung.

10. SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung

Diese Seite nutzt aus Sicherheitsgründen und zum Schutz der Übertragung vertraulicher Inhalte, wie zum Beispiel Bestellungen oder Anfragen, die Sie an uns als Seitenbetreiber senden, eine SSL-bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung. Eine verschlüsselte Verbindung erkennen Sie daran, dass die Adresszeile des Browsers von “http://” auf “https://” wechselt und an dem Schloss-Symbol in Ihrer Browserzeile.

Wenn die SSL- bzw. TLS-Verschlüsselung aktiviert ist, können die Daten, die Sie an uns übermitteln, nicht von Dritten mitgelesen werden.

11. Soziale Medien

Facebook-Plugins (Like & Share-Button)

Auf unseren Seiten sind Plugins des sozialen Netzwerks Facebook, Anbieter Facebook Inc., 1 Hacker Way, Menlo Park, California 94025, USA, integriert. Die Facebook-Plugins erkennen Sie an dem Facebook-Logo oder dem “Like-Button” (“Gefällt mir”) auf unserer Seite. Eine Übersicht über die Facebook-Plugins finden Sie hier: https://developers.facebook.com/docs/plugins/.

 

Wenn Sie unsere Seiten besuchen, wird über das Plugin eine direkte Verbindung zwischen Ihrem Browser und dem Facebook-Server hergestellt. Facebook erhält dadurch die Information, dass Sie mit Ihrer IP-Adresse unsere Seite besucht haben. Wenn Sie den Facebook “Like-Button” anklicken während Sie in Ihrem Facebook-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie die Inhalte unserer Seiten auf Ihrem Facebook-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Facebook erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Facebook unter: https://de-de.facebook.com/policy.php.

 

Wenn Sie nicht wünschen, dass Facebook den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Facebook-Nutzerkonto zuordnen kann, loggen Sie sich bitte aus Ihrem Facebook-Benutzerkonto aus.]

Twitter Plugin

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Twitter eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Twitter Inc., 1355 Market Street, Suite 900, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA. Durch das Benutzen von Twitter und der Funktion “Re-Tweet” werden die von Ihnen besuchten Websites mit Ihrem Twitter-Account verknüpft und anderen Nutzern bekannt gegeben. Dabei werden auch Daten an Twitter übertragen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Twitter erhalten. Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Twitter unter: https://twitter.com/privacy.

Ihre Datenschutzeinstellungen bei Twitter können Sie in den Konto-Einstellungen unter https://twitter.com/account/settings ändern.

Instagram Plugin

Auf unseren Seiten sind Funktionen des Dienstes Instagram eingebunden. Diese Funktionen werden angeboten durch die Instagram Inc., 1601 Willow Road, Menlo Park, CA 94025, USA integriert.

 

Wenn Sie in Ihrem Instagram-Account eingeloggt sind, können Sie durch Anklicken des Instagram-Buttons die Inhalte unserer Seiten mit Ihrem Instagram-Profil verlinken. Dadurch kann Instagram den Besuch unserer Seiten Ihrem Benutzerkonto zuordnen. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir als Anbieter der Seiten keine Kenntnis vom Inhalt der übermittelten Daten sowie deren Nutzung durch Instagram erhalten.

Weitere Informationen hierzu finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Instagram: https://instagram.com/about/legal/privacy/.

12. Analyse Tools und Werbung

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

 

Google Analytics verwendet so genannte “Cookies”. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

 

Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies erfolgt auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

IP Anonymisierung

Wir haben auf dieser Website die Funktion IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der Übermittlung in die USA gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können. Sie können darüber hinaus die Erfassung der durch den Cookie erzeugten und auf Ihre Nutzung der Website bezogenen Daten (inkl. Ihrer IP-Adresse) an Google sowie die Verarbeitung dieser Daten durch Google verhindern, indem Sie das unter dem folgenden Link verfügbare Browser-Plugin herunterladen und installieren: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de.

Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert: Google Analytics deaktivieren.

 

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

YouTube

Unsere Website nutzt Plugins der von Google betriebenen Seite YouTube. Betreiber der Seiten ist die YouTube, LLC, 901 Cherry Ave., San Bruno, CA 94066, USA.

Wenn Sie eine unserer mit einem YouTube-Plugin ausgestatteten Seiten besuchen, wird eine Verbindung zu den Servern von YouTube hergestellt. Dabei wird dem YouTube-Server mitgeteilt, welche unserer Seiten Sie besucht haben.

 

Wenn Sie in Ihrem YouTube-Account eingeloggt sind, ermöglichen Sie YouTube, Ihr Surfverhalten direkt Ihrem persönlichen Profil zuzuordnen. Dies können Sie verhindern, indem Sie sich aus Ihrem YouTube-Account ausloggen.

 

Die Nutzung von YouTube erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

 

Weitere Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube unter: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy.

Google Web Fonts

Diese Seite nutzt zur einheitlichen Darstellung von Schriftarten so genannte Web Fonts, die von Google bereitgestellt werden. Beim Aufruf einer Seite lädt Ihr Browser die benötigten Web Fonts in ihren Browsercache, um Texte und Schriftarten korrekt anzuzeigen.

 

Zu diesem Zweck muss der von Ihnen verwendete Browser Verbindung zu den Servern von Google aufnehmen. Hierdurch erlangt Google Kenntnis darüber, dass über Ihre IP-Adresse unsere Website aufgerufen wurde. Die Nutzung von Google Web Fonts erfolgt im Interesse einer einheitlichen und ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

 

Wenn Ihr Browser Web Fonts nicht unterstützt, wird eine Standardschrift von Ihrem Computer genutzt.

Weitere Informationen zu Google Web Fonts finden Sie unter https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq und in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy/.

Google Maps

Diese Seite nutzt über eine API den Kartendienst Google Maps. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Zur Nutzung der Funktionen von Google Maps ist es notwendig, Ihre IP Adresse zu speichern. Diese Informationen werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert. Der Anbieter dieser Seite hat keinen Einfluss auf diese Datenübertragung.

 

Die Nutzung von Google Maps erfolgt im Interesse einer ansprechenden Darstellung unserer Online-Angebote und an einer leichten Auffindbarkeit der von uns auf der Website angegebenen Orte. Dies stellt ein berechtigtes Interesse im Sinne von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO dar.

 

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://www.google.de/intl/de/policies/privacy/.

12. Unsere Kontaktdaten

Der Schutz Ihrer Daten ist uns besonders wichtig. Wir sind für Sie unter den unten angeführten Kontaktdaten jederzeit für Ihre Fragen oder Ihren Widerruf erreichbar.

 

k.sirakov@sirakov.at

Telefon: +43 (0) 1 710 75 66

Mag. Kamen Sirakov